Tuesday, December 20, 2011

What is with the FDA?

They are approving about everything bad that they possibly can! They approved that milk manufacturers don't have to say their milk has hormones on their labels and now people don't have to say if their meat is cloned!? What is wrong with the FDA?! Aren't they supposed to be suspicious about these kinds of things?

0 comments:

Post a Comment